Save, Open and Delete Songs

Level: Beginner

Saving a Song

Simply click the “Save” button on top, or click on the folder icon from the sidebar on the right-hand side of the studio and choose “Save as” to save a new version of your song.

A save dialogue will appear asking you to name the song.

Once saved, the song is now in your account and accessible whenever or wherever you log in.


Opening a Song

When you want to retrieve your saved song, click on the folder icon from the sidebar on the right-hand side of the studio. All saved projects will be displayed at the bottom.

Locate your previously saved song and double click to open.

You can also change the song’s name or delete the song from your account by clicking on the dots on the right-hand side of the project name. Make sure you are logged in to your account to save or open a song.

Share your creations and find help. Explore the community.
Got questions? Contact us at support@soundation.com. We’re always here to help. ⚡️


Continue learning

Publish and share
Export
Import
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap